0 Menu

Tear Them Down Abide on CD!


Be a true Tear them fan - Pre-order "Abide" now! The CD release comes in a digipack with a 4-page booklet. Digital download is included.

Tear Them Down are back. With ther fourth release "Abide" they return to singing in english and continue ther evolvment of their own brand of fast catchy punk rock!

Track listing:

1: Take a walk in my shoes
2: Gorb
3: Ships
4: Take me back
5: Stoney Broke

*Excklusive track available on the CD and digital release

Price INCLUDES shipping within Sweden!

80 SEK ~ 8€/8$